top of page
arbeit in pflegestelle.jpg

Trust Technique® 

Mindfulness for Humans with Their Animals

Trust Technique® 

Mindfulness for Humans with their Animals

Logo TT.png

The Trust Technique® is a way for people to become more mindful of themselves and their animals. As practitioners, we work with people to increase mutual understanding. As a side effect, the behaviour of the animals changes. 

Have you decided to adopt an animal because you would like to integrate it into your life? But living together is turning out a little differently than you expected? Are you not sure whether control and command are really what you want? Does your pet have fears, is it nervous in certain situations or does it go away when you approach? Do you seek to have a truely deep connection with your animal?

The Trust Technique® fundamentally changes our relationship with animals and it also changes us humans. Horses co-operate again and become more open, physical complaints can regulate themselves (e.g. colic, general condition). Dogs are more relaxed and no longer overreact so quickly. We learn how to work with peace, patience and only at the animal's pace. The Trust Technique® is also a healing method for traumatisation.

The Trust Technique® can be learnt with ALL kind of animals.

How can the Trust Technique® be learnt?
 

People can learn the Trust Technique® in different ways. Videos and/or practitioners (coaches) teach the method and help with the realisation of specific topics. The actual work takes place when people interact with their animals. As a human being, you are given the tools to do this. As a practitioner, I don't solve your issues, I show you how you can do it for yourself and your animal.

    

Messages of Trust
If you just want to have a taster, then take a look at the 'Messages of Trust'. You can then decide on this basis whether this method appeals to you. The introduction 'Messages of Trust' by James French can be booked here. It is available with German subtitles and is currently free of charge.

Video course for self-learners 
If you would like to immerse yourself in the Trust Technique® adventure on your own, there is a video course with around 60 hours of illustrative material and exercises. You can book the video course here.


Private consultations with cert. Practitioner (on site, online, at your home/stable)
Private consultations may also be right for you if you don't like learning online or have little time. The advantage is that you have an experienced practitioner at your side. Based on my many years of experience, I recommend a time frame of 5 x 60 minutes for this basic training. I am happy to discuss individual plans in advance. Package bookings include the possibility of free interim questions during the duration of our collaboration. I also offer instalment plans. 

 

Puppy school for humans


Are you 'planning' a puppy? Or do you already have one? Have you always had dogs, but the puppy is giving you a bit of a headache? Do you want to get it 'right' from the start? And are you looking for a way to give the new creature in your life the opportunity to develop itself and its personality? Do you realise that conditioning and desensitisation, which you yourself experienced as a human at a young age, are actually not the best thing in the world?

You've come to the right place if you want an alternative, yet sustainable way to build a good connection with your dog. I integrate the Trust Technique and a little ABC into my training programme for you and your pet. I help with the important box training and explain the attention span of your puppy.

Save time and nerves - and possibly also money for expensive 'training'.

I am also available for advice on breeds, breeders and the first few days at home.

Puppy starter package

'Easy going!' CHF 450 (2 sessions Trust Technique total 180 minutes) with focus on puppies, incl. free consultations during the joint co-operation). Price excl. travelling expenses

Additional consultations for behavioural issues

I also advise on dogs and cats nutrition, TCM herbs, mycotherapy and Bach and Australian bush flowers. I also carry out animal communications or commission people from my network to do so as required.

Well through New Year's Eve with the Trust Technique and herbs from TCM - talk to me about it.

I offer a free 15-minute assessment of your situation to describe how the Trust Technique can best benefit you and your animals.
 

bottom of page

top of page
arbeit in pflegestelle.jpg

Trust Technique® 

Mindfulness für Menschen mit ihren Tieren

Trust Technique® 

Mindfulness für Menschen mit ihren Tieren

Logo TT.png

Die Trust Technique® ist eine nachhaltige Methode für Menschen, achtsamer mit sich und ihrem Tier zu werden. Als Practitioner arbeiten wir mit dem Menschen, um das gegenseitige Verständnis zu erhöhen. Als Nebeneffekt ändern sich die Verhaltensweisen. 

Du hast dich für ein Tier entschieden, weil du es gerne in dein Leben integrieren möchtest? Doch das Zusammenleben gestaltet sich etwas anders, als du gedacht hast? Du bist nicht sicher, ob Kontrolle und Kommando wirklich das sind, was du willst? Hat dein Tier Ängste, ist es in bestimmten Situationen nervös oder geht es weg, wenn du herantrittst? Spürst du dabei, dass etwas auch für dich nicht stimmt?

Die Trust Technique® verändert unsere Beziehung zu Tieren grundlegend und sie verändert auch uns Menschen. Pferde kooperieren wieder und werden offener, es können sich körperliche Beschwerden selbst ausregulieren (z.B. Koliken, Allgemeinbefinden). Hunde sind entspannter und überreagieren nicht mehr so schnell. Für uns Menschen bedeutet dies, dass wir sorgfältiger mit unseren Tieren umgehen werden, unsere Verantwortung im Umgang steigt. Wir lernen, wie wir mit Frieden, Geduld und nur im Tempo des Tieres arbeiten. Die Trust Technique® ist auch eine Heilmethode bei Traumatisierungen.

Sie kann bei allen Tieren angewendet werden.

Auf welchen Wegen kann die Trust Technique® gelernt werden?

 

Menschen können die Trust Technique® auf verschiedene Art und Weise lernen. Videos und/oder Practitioner (Coaches) vermitteln die Methode und helfen bei der Umsetzung spezifischer Themen. Die eigentliche Arbeit geschieht im Umgang des Menschen mit seinem Tier. Als Mensch erhält man quasi das Werkzeug dazu. Nicht ich als Practitioner löse deine Themen, ich zeige dir, wie du es für dich und dein Tier machen kannst.     

Messages of Trust

Wenn du einfach einmal reinschnuppern willst, dann sieh dir die 'Messages of Trust' an. Du kannst dann auf dieser Basis entscheiden, ob dir diese Methode nahe ist.

Die Einführung 'Messages of Trust' von James French kann hier gebucht werden. Sie ist mit deutschen Untertiteln erhältlich und aktuell kostenlos.

Videokurs für die Selbstlerner 
Wenn du gerne auf eigene Faust in das Abenteuer Trust Technique® eintauchen willst, dann gibt es den Videokurs mit rund 60 Stunden Anschauungsmaterial und Übungen. Hier kannst du den
Video-Kurs buchen.
 

Privatkonsultationen mit zert. Practitioner (vor Ort, online, bei dir zu Hause/im Stall)
Privatkonsultationen kann auch
das Richtige für dich sein, wenn du nicht gerne online lernst oder wenig Zeit hast. Der Vorteil ist, dass Du einen erfahrenen Practitioner an Deiner Seite hast. Der Zeitaufwand für diese grundlegende Basis-Ausbildung sind 5 x 60 Minuten.

 

Welpenschule für Menschen

  

Ist bei dir ein Welpe 'in Planung'? Oder hast du schon einen? Hattest du immer schon Hunde, aber der Welpe bereitet dir doch etwas Kopfzerbrechen? Willst du es von Angang an 'richtig' machen? Und suchst du einen Weg, der dem neuen Wesen in deinem Leben die Möglichkeit gibt, sich und seine Persönlichkeit zu entwickeln? Merkst du, dass Konditionierung und Desensibilisierung, die du selbst als Mensch in jungen Jahren auch erfahren hast, eigentlich gar nicht das Gelbe vom Ei sind? 

Bei mir bist du richtig, wenn du einen alternativen, und trotzdem nachhaltigen Weg willst, eine gute Verbindung zu seinem Hund aufzubauen. Ich integriere die Trust Technique sowie ein kleines ABC in meine Wegbereitung für dich und dein Tier. Ich helfe mit dem wichtigen Boxentraining und kläre dich über die Aufmerksamkeitsspanne deines Welpen auf. 

Spare Zeit und Nerven - und womöglich auch Geld für teueres 'Training'.

Ich stehe auch in der Beratung zu Rassen, Züchtern und den ersten Tagen zu Hause zur Verfügung.

 


Welpen Starter Paket
 

"Easy going!" CHF 450 (4 Sitzungen Trust Technique total 240 Minuten) mit Fokus Welpen, inkl. kostenlose Rückfragen während der gemeinsamen Zusammenarbeit). Preis exkl. Anreise

Ergänzende Beratungen bei Verhaltensthemen

Ich berate bei Hunden und Katzen auch im Bereich Ernährung, TCM-Käuter, Mykotherapie und Bach- sowie Australischen Buschblüten. Ebenfalls mache ich Tierkommunikationen oder beauftrage damit je nach Bedarf Personen aus meinem Netzwerk.

Gut durch den Silvester mit der Trust Technique und Kräutern aus der TCM - sprich mich darauf an.

Kostenloses Vorgespräch zur Trust Technique

Zur Bedarfsabklärung biete ich ein kostenloses Vorgespräch von 15-30 Minuten an.

bottom of page