top of page
vegan dog food.jpg

Holistic Nutrition
for Dogs + Cats

Katzenauge

I completed a 6-month training in nutritional counselling for dogs and cats at the Prester School of Veterinary Practitioners with a final thesis in "natural, vegan-based nutrition for dogs", including additional training in nutrition for illnesses. In my work, I try to harmonise people's options with the most natural, needs-covering food rations possible.  

 

Natural nutrition with holistic aspects is important to me. That is why industrially manufactured products, including vegan products for humans, are out of the question for me, or only in exceptional cases. I am interested in all aspects of nutrition, including vegan food for dogs. Unfortunately, our meat is often contaminated, including BARF rations. For my dog, I combine meat and a purely plant-based diet from the region and as organic as possible.

I develop individualised nutrition plans and advise in the areas of

- Preventive health care

 

- Feed composition / feed analysis
(am I feeding a wholesome food, if dry or wet food?)

- BARF rations (raw, steamed, fresh meat/canned meat)

- Food supplements

I work with professional requirements calculators that precisely analyse all nutrients, vitamins and minerals and compare them to cover requirements.

What means holistic to me?

My consultations are holistic and focussed on the harmony of body and mind (stress management). In the spirit of TCM, my focus is on health prevention and maintenance. I combine nutrition, Trust Technique as a health-promoting relaxation technique and energetic healing work/animal communication (usually also with practitioners from my network) and accompany people so that they can take on an active supportive role.

 

 

As part of a diet for illnesses, I provide holistic advice exclusively in collaboration with vets and provide information about the possibilities of complementary medicine (Horvi enzyme therapy, mycotherapy, spagyric according to Phylak, orthomolecular medicine) and for strengthening healthy areas in dogs and cats. I am constantly continuing my education in these areas.

 

I do not make diagnoses and prognoses.

 

Are you interested in working with me? Then take a look at the A and Os of holistic health care!

The cost of the feeding plans is based on the work involved in clarifying the order. You will receive a cost estimate. Basic rate CHF 120/h.

 

Telephone counselling to clarify open questions

per minute CHF 2.20

Procedure

Send me an e-mail and you will receive a questionnaire to clarify your order. Feeding plans are only created after advance payment and within 5 days.

 

 

vegan dog food 2.jpg
PXL_20230405_094327761_b.jpg
pernaturam-logo-single.webp

link to the PerNaturam-Shop
PerNaturam sends to Switzerland.
Use the discount code 1505C31490
and receive 5 % off your order.

bottom of page

top of page
vegan dog food.jpg

Holistische Ernährungsberatung
fur Hunde & Katzen

Katzenauge

Ich habe an der Tierheilpraktikerschule Prester die 6monatige Ausbildung zur Ernährungsberatung für Hund und Katzen mit einer Abschlussarbeit in "naturnaher, veganbasierter Ernährung für Hunde" abgeschlossen, inklusiver einer Zusatzausbildung in Ernährung bei Krankheiten. In meiner Arbeit versuche ich, die Möglichkeiten der Menschen mit möglichst naturnahen, bedarfsdeckenden Futterrationen in Einklang zu bringen.  

Naturnahe Ernährung unter holistischen Aspekten ist für mich wichtig. Deswegen kommen industriell hergestellte Produkte, auch vegane für Menschen, für mich nicht oder nur in Ausnahmen in Frage. Ich interessiere mich für alle Aspekte der Ernährung, auch für die vegane für Hunde. Denn leider ist es so, dass unser Fleisch oft belastet ist, auch BARF-Rationen. Ich kombiniere bei meiner Hündin Fleisch- und rein pflanzenbasierte Ernährung aus der Region und möglichst biologisch.

Ich erarbeite individualisierte Ernährungspläne und berate in den Bereichen:

- Gesundheitsvorsorge

- Futtermittelzusammensetzungen / Futtermittelanalyse
(füttere ich ein vollwertiges Futter, wenn Trocken- oder Nassfutter?)

- BARF-Rationen (roh, gedünstet, Frischfleisch/Fleischdosen)

- Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Dafür arbeite ich mit professionellen Bedarfsrechnern, die alle Nährstoffe, Vitamine und Mineralien genau analysieren und bedarfsdeckend gegenüberstellen.  

Was heisst holistisch?


Meine Beratungen sind holistisch und auf eine Harmonie von Körper und Geist (Stressmanagement) ausgerichtet. Mein Fokus liegt im Sinne der TCM auf der Gesundheitsvorsorge und -erhaltung. Ich kombiniere Ernährung, Trust Technique als gesundheitsfördernde Entspannungstechnik und energetische Heilarbeit/Tierkommunikation (i.d.R. auch mit Praktikern aus meinem Netzwerk) und begleite den Menschen, damit er in eine aktive Unterstützungsrolle gehen kann.  

 

Im Rahmen einer Ernährung bei Krankheiten berate ich ausschliesslich in Zusammenarbeit mit Tierärzten gesamtheitlich und informiere über Möglichkeiten der komplementären Medizin (Horvi-Enzymtherapie, Mykotherapie, Spagyrik nach Phylak, orthomolekulare Medizin) und zur Stärkung der gesunden Bereiche bei Hund und Katze. In diesen Themen bilde ich mich laufend weiter.

 

Ich erstelle keine Diagnosen und Prognosen. 

Sind Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit mit mir interessiert? Dann werfen Sie doch auch einen Blick auf die A und Os der holistischen Gesundheitsvorsorge!

​​

Kosten der Futterpläne nach Aufwand entsprechender der Auftragsklärung. Sie erhalten eine Kostenabschätzung. Basistarif CHF 120/h.

Telefonberatung zur Klärung offener Fragen

pro Minute CHF 2.20

Vorgehen

Senden Sie mir eine E-Mail und Sie erhalten einen Fragebogen zur Auftragsklärung. Futterpläne werden nur nach Vorauszahlung und innerhalb von 5 Tagen erstellt. 

 

 

vegan dog food 2.jpg
PXL_20230405_094327761_b.jpg
navita.png
pernaturam-logo-single.webp

zum PerNaturam-Shop

PerNaturam schickt in die Schweiz.
Verwende den Rabatt-Code 1505C31490
und erhalte 5 % auf Deine Bestellung.

bottom of page